The Ultra Conservative Catholic

Franciscan Crown Rosary

The Franciscan Crown Rosary is a 7 decade Rosary consisting of 7 Joys of Mary the mother of Jesus. These joys are. The Annunication, The Visitation, The Nativity and Adoration of the Magi, The Presentation, The finding of Jesus in the Temple, Christ appearance to Mary after his resurrection, The assumption and coronation of Mary as Queen.


Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

Blog at

%d bloggers like this: