The Ultra Conservative Catholic

September 9, 2009

Conservative Christian Politics

Filed under: Religion-Catholicism — tobinatorstark @ 11:33 am

Written June 27, 2009

Switching political parties

Yes, you heard right. I have switched political parties. I wish no longer to be affiliated with the Republican party as I have been all 27 years of my life. No I have not switched to the Liberal side, the Democrat Party. Indeed I have always been conservative, but more conservative the last 2 years than ever before. Yesterday I joined the AIP. This stands for America’s Independent Party. Not to be confused with other independent parties affiliated with the Country. This was the party of last year’s Presidential candidate (3rd party) Dr. Alan Keyes. Dr. Keyes was primarily known as Republican from 1968-2008. He like myself oppose many decisions of Barack Obama. Dr. Keyes like myself refuse to refer Mr. Obama as President of the United State. Dr. Keyes is also a well respected Catholic like myself. American’s Independent Party is completely pro-life and pro-liberty. For more information about America’s Independent Party (AIP) please go to their website.

http://www.aipnews.com/

As mentioned earlier. I consider myself conservative, more or less ultra-conseravative. I oppose LGBT rights, abortion, embryonic stem cell research, euthanaisa, the ACLU, ACORN. I also oppose the likes of Barack Obama, Joe Biden, Nancy Pelosi, Ted Kennedy, John Kerry, Perez Hilton, Chastity (Chaz) Bono.

I totally agree with the founding fathers of our nation in their principal and morals. I also agree with the positions of not only Dr. Keyes, but also Republican Bobby Jindall, Fr. John Corapi, Fr. Frank Pavone, Rush Limbaugh and Fr. Mitch Pacwa.

A lot led me to switching from the Republican party to the AIP. I don’t feel that the Republican’s are conservative enough. Although I do like some members of the Republican party I truely cannot agree with their views entirely.

America’s Independent Party
1 Comment »

  1. Toby, welcome to AIP!

    I hope you and your readers can join us on our America’s Summit calls which take place every Tuesday, Thursday and Saturday nights. We’d love to hear what you have to say and answer any questions you might have about the party.

    Tom Hoefling
    Chairman, America’s Independent Party
    http://www.AIPNEWS.com

    Comment by Tom Hoefling — September 9, 2009 @ 11:48 pm


RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

